top of page

Friday Favorites: Sarah Dunn

One of my favorite photographers to this day is Sarah Dunn. I love her style and well, she photographs movie stars for Empire magazine. She photographs for other magazine, but since I have a subscription to Empire, it's where I see her work the most. My admiration for her has a little to do with jealousy because this girl would love to photograph her favorite actors on a daily basis. If my career would end up in that kind of scenario, I would never turn that down.

She's been doing her thing for years and her style is very much her own. She's mostly a portrait photographer and she doesn't stick with just black & white. She has a way of humanizing her subjects in the most serious way.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page